You are not logged in.    Login    New User    Forum Home    Search

Renegade Zone  \  Renegade Zone  \  General  \  Mission maps in Multiplayer...

Back to Threads

Viewing Thread: Mission maps in Multiplayer...

Freedom

08 April 2005 01:47 (UK time)

Anyone know how to do this?
I really like M01, that is very fun if u have alot of ppl and PTs to buy stuff. I personally have no mod experience, and i tried but i couldnt find the righ programs and the mission maps so i can mod. So i have no experience with mods or maps or anything, i just download them. Anyone think their up to makin some for me!?
If anyone will at least try it, I'll be very thankfull

You need to login to create posts in this thread.

SuPpIePuP

23 April 2005 04:52 (UK time)

Nah I dont have time Just go to cncden.com and look at the map tut or www.renhelp.co.uk

razorblade001

24 April 2005 03:29 (UK time)

ya i know how... its rather easy too. First you have to download the single player missions (you can get here). After you have those you need to get level editor and get used to how to do everything with it.(if you dont already have it...) If you dont have it download the renegade public tools (you can also get here)
Then all you have to do is delete all the bots, script zones and junk like that. The little camera things you see (there are alot of them... ALOT!!!) you dont have to waste your time deleting those. And you also shouldnt delete the sound speekers, u may need them.
Then when your done with that plase spawn points, and PCTs and thats it your done!

Freedom

25 April 2005 23:59 (UK time)